Lahore Qalandars PSL 2023 Schedule

As the Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 8 begins, the Lahore Qalandars will seek to defend their championship title in the tournament. Led by captain Shaheen Afridi, the team will play a total of 10 matches in the league stage, commencing on February 13th, 2023. The Lahore Qalandars will begin their journey on February 13th in Multan with a game against the Multan Sultans in the tournament opener.

Following a five-day break, the team will take on the Karachi Kings on February 19th at the National Bank Cricket Stadium in Karachi. The next day, they will face off against the Quetta Gladiators in Karachi. After that, the team will head back to Lahore for their next set of fixtures, starting with a match against Peshawar Zalmi on February 26th. The next day, they will play against Islamabad United. On March 2nd, they will face the Quetta Gladiators again and then play against Multan Sultans on March 4th.

The Lahore Qalandars will then travel to Rawalpindi for their next two matches, against the Peshawar Zalmi on March 7th and against Islamabad United on March 9th respectively. The team will subsequently head back to Lahore for their final match against the Karachi Kings on March 12th. The Lahore Qalandars will attempt to retain their title with a strong performance throughout the league stage of the tournament. With Shaheen Afridi as their captain, the team will be a formidable opponent.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button