Speak Now TV Countdown Spotify

The time has finally arrived. Taylor Swift’s long-awaited Speak Now TV Countdown Spotify arrives. Spotify (Taylor’s Version) will be available in hours, but when will it be available where you live?

Taylor’s third studio album, Speak Now, was released in 2010 and will be her third re-released album. New interpretations of some of Taylor’s most treasured and best-written songs, including ‘Enchanted,’ ‘Dear John,’ and ‘Better Than Revenge,’ are included in the re-release. Taylor will compose the whole Speak Now (TV) script with no additional writers credited.

Of course, with anticipation at an all-time high, Swifties worldwide are eager to hear Taylor’s versions of the iconic songs and the six new vault compositions (one including Fall Out Boy and one featuring Hayley Williams).

So, if you want to be among the first to hear Speak Now (Taylor’s Version), here’s when it’ll be available in your country.

When is Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) going to be released?

Speak Now TV Countdown Spotify

Taylor Nation has confirmed that Speak officially (Taylor’s Version) will be released on Friday, July 7, at midnight Eastern Standard Time (00:00 AM Eastern Standard Time) after a minor issue on the Spotify countdown. This means it will become accessible to everyone simultaneously, but the specific time may vary depending on where you are.

When will Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) be published in each country?

Speak Now TV Countdown Spotify

    • United States (PST) – 9:00 PM
    • United States (EST) – 12:00 AM
    • Canada – midnight (Toronto), 9:00 PM (Vancouver)
    • Brazil (Rio De Janiero) – 1:00 AM
    • Argentina (Buenos Aires) – 1:00 AM
    • United Kingdom (GMT) – 5:00 AM
    • Europe (Central European Time) – 6:00 AM
  • South Africa (Cape Town, Central Africa Time) – 6:00 AM
  • India (New Delhi) – 9:30 AM
  • Indonesia (Jakarta) – 11:00 AM
  • Philippines (Manila) – 12:00 PM
  • China – noon (Beijing, Shanghai)
  • Hong Kong – 12:00 PM
  • Singapore – 12:00 PM
  • Australia – noon (Perth), 2:00 PM (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 1:00 PM
  • New Zealand (Auckland) – 4:00 PM

Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Tracklist: How many Vault tracks are in the album?

Taylor has included two songs from the deluxe edition (‘Ours’ and ‘Superman’) as well as six completely new songs from the Vault, one of which features Fall Out Boy and one of which features Hayley Williams, in addition to the 14 tracks that were first made available on the regular version of Speak Now in 2010.

Acoustic versions of “Back to December” and “Haunted” were included in the album’s deluxe edition, which was released in 2010. Those versions, however, were not included in the re-release.

Neither has Taylor’s song “If This Was a Movie,” which was instead put on a compilation CD titled The More Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Chapter, which was made accessible for streaming.

As a result, Taylor is the only composer responsible for every song on Speak Now (Taylor’s Version).

  • Mine
  • Sparks Fly
  • Back To December
  • Speak Now
  • Dear John
  • Mean
  • The Story of Us
  • Never Grow Up
  • Enchanted
  • Better Than Revenge

See you on July 7 at noon Eastern Standard Time so we can all sing along to Taylor Swift’s “Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)” simultaneously.

What are Taylor Swift’s earnings from her Eras Tour?

According to Bloomberg, Taylor earns $13 million every night as she travels throughout the United States on her tour. Even though there are still over 30 nights to go, the first 22 nights have already earned $300 million in revenue.

Swift has extended her performance by 14 nights to suit the overwhelming demand from Swift fans nationwide.

These, together with the predicted international earnings of Taylor’s Eras Tour when she goes abroad the following year, might provide it the drive to break beyond $1.3 billion, a mark many artists will find hard to achieve shortly.

The average ticket for Taylor’s Eras Tour costs $254, and many of them sell for even higher prices due to the enormous amount of excitement and demand surrounding the performance; however, Taylor herself makes all of this hype and demand worthwhile, singing more than 44 songs each night from all of her albums spanning her entire career.

Taylor Swift fans often mock her by referring to her as “the music industry.” Because the Eras Tour has become such a global sensation, we are inclined to take them at their word and trust everything they say.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button